topcontacts
mobilecontacts

Contacts

 

 Name Position Telephone E-mail
Richard Hancock Chairman 01924 254806 rich.hanck@tiscali.co.uk
George Masson President   georgemasson1@blueyonder.co.uk
Andrew Spittlehouse Secretary   andrew.spittlehouse@gmail.com
Jonny Croston Membership / Treasurer   jonny7croston@hotmail.co.uk
Carolyn Stead Women's Secretary   cestead51@gmail.com
Catherine Lacy Welfare Officer   catherinelacy@btinternet.com
Chris James Cyclo Cross Secretary   roseyjames@btinternet.com
Clare Plumstead Publicity / Press   professorplumstead@gmail.com
David Price Club Runs B  Rides / Strava Sec 07779 333121 dprice21067@gmail.com
Emma Hoyle Volunteer Coordinator   ehoyle55@btinternet.com
Ian Hoyle Road Race Coordinator   zeek@btinternet.com
John Clarke Recorder    
Lorien James C Run Captain 07935 875295 lorien_james@hotmail.com
Martin Price Coaching / Go Ride Cyclists   mcsp@sky.com
Richard Hancock Time Trial Secretary / Web Site 01924 251488 rich.hanck@tiscali.co.uk
Tom McGhie Club Runs A Rides 0797 4651626 tom@horburygardenservices.co.uk