topcalendar
mobilecalendar

Calendar

Events  2018

Date Venue Event Time
23-Feb Sandal RUFC Dinner, Prize Presentation 19:30
30 Mar/2 Apr Oudenarde. Belgium Tour of Flanders (including Sportive)  
30 Mar/1 Apr Southend National Clarion Easter meet   
1st Apr Southend National Clarion 10 Mile TT Champ  
Wed 25 Apr Hemsworth Geof Whiteley 5 Mile TT 19:00
Wed 2 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT. Cliff Kettlewell Trophy 19:00
Sat 5 May Drighlington BC 25 TT Calder 25 Mile TT Champs  
Wed 9 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 16 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 23 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 30 May  Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 3 Jun Nottingham National Clarion 50 TT Champs  
Wed 6 June Hemsworth 010/9 Club 10 mile TT Champs 19:00
Wed 13 June Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 20 June  Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 27 June Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sat 30 June YCF 50 TT  Calder 50 Mile TT Champs  
Wed 4 July Hemsworth 010/9 WAYS Week 10 Trophy 19:00
Sun 8 Jul Tuxford National Clarion 25TT / 3 Up  
Wed 11 July Hemsworth 029/K 29 Kms TT 19:00
Sat 14 July YCF 100 TT Calder 100 Mile TT Champs  
Wed 18 July Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 25 July Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 1 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 8 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 15 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 19 Aug Thomas a Beckett Sandal National Clarion Crit Road Champs  
Wed 22 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 29 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT  19:00
Wed 5 Sep Woolley Edge V994  Club (Open) Hill Climb Championship 19:00
Sun 9 Sep Walton Calder Clarion Audax Style 100k 08:30
       
    Calder Clarion AGM  
1st Jan 19 Thomas a Beckett Sandal 5 mile TT  Geof Whiteley Trophy 10:00