topcalendar
mobilecalendar

Calendar

Events  2018

Date Venue Event Time
23-Feb Sandal RUFC Dinner, Prize Presentation 19:30
30 Mar/2 Apr Oudenarde. Belgium Tour of Flanders (including Sportive)
30 Mar/1 Apr Southend National Clarion Easter meet
1st Apr Southend National Clarion 10 Mile TT Champ
Sat 5 May Drighlington BC 25 TT Calder 25 Mile TT Champs
Wed 16 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT. Cliff Kettlewell Trophy 19:00
Wed 23 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT - Geof Whiteley 5 Mile TT 19:00
Wed 30 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 3 Jun Nottingham National Clarion 50 TT Champs
Wed 6 June Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 13 June Hemsworth 029/K 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 20 June Hemsworth 010/9 Club 10 mile TT Champs 19:00
Wed 27 June Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sat 30 June YCF 50 TT  Calder 50 Mile TT Champs
Wed 4 July Hemsworth 010/9 WAYS Week 10 Trophy 19:00
Sun 8 Jul Tuxford National Clarion 25TT / 3 Up
Wed 11 July Hemsworth 029/K 10 mile TT 19:00
Sat 14 July YCF 100 TT Calder 100 Mile TT Champs
Wed 18 July Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 25 July Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 1 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 8 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 15 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 19 Aug Thomas a Beckett National Clarion Crit Road Champs
Wed 22 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 29 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sat 1 Sep Thomas a Beckett National Clarion Road Race (closed circuit)
Wed 5 Sep Woolley Edge V994 Club (Open) Hill Climb Championship 19:00
Sun 9 Sep Walton Calder Clarion Audax Style 100k 08:30
Calder Clarion AGM
1st Jan 19 Thomas a Beckett New Years Day 5 mle TT 10:00