topcalendar
mobilecalendar

Calendar

Events  2018

Date Venue Event Time
02-Feb Sandal RUFC Dinner, Prize Presentation 19:30
30-Mar Oudenarde Tour of Flanders   
30-Mar Southend National Clarion Easter meet   
1st Apr Southend National Clarion 10 TT Champ  
Sat 5 May Drighlington BC 25 TT Calder 25 Mile TT Champs 19:00
Wed 16 May Hemsworth Geof Whiteley 5 Mile TT 19:00
Wed 16 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT Cliff Kettlewell Trophy  19:00
Wed 23 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 30 May Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 3 Jun Nottingham National Clarion 50 TT Champs  
Wed 6 Jun Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 13 Jun Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 20 Jun Hemsworth 010/9 Club 10 mile TT Champs 19:00
Wed 27 Jun Hemsworth 010/9 Club 10 mile TT Champs 19:00
Wed 4 Jul  Hemsworth 010/9 WAYS Week 10 Trophy 19:00
Sun 8 Jul Tuxford National Clarion 25TT / 3 Up  
Wed 11 Jul Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sat 14 Jul YCF 100 TT Calder 100 Mile TT Champs  
Wed 18 Jul Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 25 Jul Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 1 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 8 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 15 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Sun 19 Aug Thomas a Beckett  National Clarion Crit Road Chmps  
Wed 22 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT   19:00
Wed 29 Aug Hemsworth 010/9 10 mile TT 19:00
Wed 5 Sep Woolley Edge V994  Hill Climb Champs 19:00
Sun 9 Sep Walton Calder Clarion Audax Style 100k 08:30
    Calder Clarion AGM  
Sun 1  Jan 19  Thomas a Beckett 5 mile TT  Geof Whiteley Trophy  10:00